Wii-gretable

Posted: April 25, 2008 in Uncategorized

     I went to Best Buy today and bought a bunch of shit.  The plan was to endow my laptop with a touch-screen-like interface.  I bought a bluetooth adapter, a wii-mote, and a laser pointer.  The flaws:  The laser pointer doesn’t have an Infrared light, and I need to buy a piece of software to make it work.  I was thoroughly disappointed.  I wanted this running today.  Oh well.  I’ll keep working on it, but I have other stuff on my plate right now.

     Saturday is Mountain Mayhem.  It’s a chance to beat on all of those Caerthan fighters who don’t get to practice against me.  Those guys (and possibly gals) better watch out…  Hopefully I’ll have pics and/or video.  I got a new camera, and I’d better use it.

Comments
  1. Roberta says:

    Photo shop me inot the pictures so I can be there too!!! Wow… a year ago I would have never expected to be here! We all ran around at Mountain Mayhem like nothing could ever go wrong, not knowing it would be the last time that any of us would see Patrick again. I miss you and love you!

Leave a Reply

