You’d never know it, but I’m happy about this…

Posted: May 2, 2008 in Uncategorized
I
don’t even have time to wallow in my own misery anymore.  People all around me are all in need of
comforting or a sympathetic ear.  Talk
about unfamiliar territory…  Usually I’m
the one who’s a wreck.  How am I supposed
to be properly miserable when I’m busy working on homework and cheering up
people who are worse off than me?  It’s
ridiculous, I tell you!  Properly
cheering people up requires that I crawl out of my emo-pit and help others find
the bright side, or a clear path to victory or whatever.  Soon, my sad place will feel as neglected as
my Xbox. 
Leave a Reply

