I’m Addicted

Posted: August 18, 2008 in Uncategorized
I can’t help it.  I’m addicted to social network sites.  I know plenty of my friends are on multiple ones, but I doubt that they obsess over them in the same way I do.  I feel re-cock-ulous sending friend requests to the same people over and over again, and I just keep on doing it.  It’s like iCrack.  Am I really that desperate for attention?  (Well, I do keep posting to this blog…) 

I think the only thing to do is to try and continue my practice of only posting blogs here.  Maybe that way, I can mitigate the damage to my productivity that these things tend to inflict.  For those interested parties, I am once again here and here and here.  I’d post a link to my Zune page, but it’s already in the upper right of the page.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I must continue to flush my life down a series of tubes.

Comments
  1. Roberta says:

    I spend hours and hours on these damn thingies so I feel ya… I also check here everyday to see what you are up to!

Leave a Reply

