Aging

Posted: September 11, 2008 in Uncategorized
Astute individuals may notice that I’ll be beginning my 27th year among the living in a week’s time.  It being customary to give gifts to those individuals who have survived the previous year, individuals have begun asking what I want.  The things I really want (whirled peas, higher education, a solid gold Harley) are a bit out of reach for most people, but I have put up a short/partial list of things I’m looking to acquire.  It should be on the right side of the page; just scroll down a wee bit.  Please note: a bar tab is an acceptable substitute for all of those things.  Smile
Comments
  1. Deandra says:

    ahemyou have noticed that the book you’ve requested isn’t released until an entire month after your birthday??  What good does that do?  And tell me about this series!  I need some more good reads–the ones I’ve got now are pretty stagnant.Also, I’m showing my ignorance here, but what the hell IS a Zune, anyway???  I’ve finally figured out what an iPod is, and I gotta tell ya, I preferred my boombox.

  2. Roberta says:

    I didn’t send you anything but I promis if you ever come to see me I will take you out, ok?

Leave a Reply

