Music

Posted: October 9, 2008 in Uncategorized
I’m still writing stuff, and hopefully you (both of you) can expect to see the first installment of my first substantial work of fiction in the next week.  Until then, here’s a filler post.

I’ve been enjoying the hell out of All Hope is Gone.  Beyond the fact that I love Slipknot, it feels like they were writing about me.  I think that we all  feel that way about our favorite songs.  The best music is the tune you can relate to.  I know there’s a tiny version a bit lower on my page, but I thought I’d share the full-on Zune Card so that the couple of you who don’t already stalk me there can see what I’m listening to.

Leave a Reply

