Considerations

Posted: March 15, 2009 in Uncategorized

No one has commented on my flash fiction from last week, but I’ve gotten some encouraging feedback. I took a long, hard look at the story to see where it would go, and decided that to add to it would be to mar it. The parts I haven’t written yet are best left to the imagination. I’ll be starting up a new story with the intention of making it substantially longer soon. One thing I forgot to mention: My friends have started a podcast. I can’t link you to a permanent home until they find one, but as soon as they do, I will. Be warned: the content of the recording is centered around movies/games/other nerd crap. Needless to say, I love it!

Comments
  1. Roberta says:

    I want more of this one! I don’t like this plan!

Leave a Reply

