Happy Anniversary

Posted: April 2, 2009 in Family

Dear Mom,

I miss you. I hope I’m doing you proud… It would have been cool to be able to show you some of the things I’ve done since you’ve been gone. I’ve gone back to school, done some pretty sweet things with my fighting, and started writing a book. I don’t let people speak ill of you and I’ll try harder to make sure that applies to Aaron too. I’m sorry that we don’t get along anymore. I know that if you could read this, you’d wonder why it’s so awkwardly written, but I don’t do well writing letters to the dearly departed. Hell, I’m bad at writing to the dearly living. Again, I miss you.

Love always,

Justin

Comments
  1. Roberta says:

    She is proud. We all are proud. You are amazing and she knows it… so do we!

Leave a Reply

