Facebook

Posted: March 11, 2010 in Mental health, SCA
I think my time would be better spent working here than trying to come up with amusing (or at least not so damn angsty) Facebook status updates.  It would result in some flooding, but every time I want to tell the world something I should just do it here.

Also, I’m getting all prepped for Gulf Wars.  It’s been so long since I camped that I have no idea where half of my shit is, but it’s coming together.  The one hitch – I chose poorly when getting my flight set up.  They want so much money to change the ticket that I may as well just get a cab to the site.  Sometimes it blows my mind how thoroughly I fuck things up.  Anyway, I’m working out a backup plan; generally I don’t have a plan ‘B’ because plan ‘A’ is just so awesome, but that didn’t work out this time.

Lastly, I have an interesting idea for my most recent creative endeavor.  The hitch: last time I tried this, the file-size was too big to put here.  I may have to cheat to make it work properly.  Still, it’d be fun to make it work.

Ah, well.  Back to packing.

Leave a Reply

