Backlog?

Posted: August 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

I’ve detected a flaw in my plan to update every day.  If I keep to this schedule, I’ll be completely unable to build a buffer for when things don’t go smoothly.  Of course, the counter to that is that my readership is surely so small that it doesn’t matter.  I used to have readers.  I’m pretty sure I don’t, anymore.  Unfortunately, I failed to come up with anything to actually post in the shower today, so I’ll have to do it after work.  Also, I’ll do some thinking on the whole updating daily thing.

Leave a Reply

