Surprises

Posted: August 29, 2010 in Gaming

In an unusual turn of events, my buddy Alex is interested in my Deadlands game.  He has no experience with this sort of gaming, and dedicates most of his time and energy to all things motorsports.  He asked me about it at work one day, and I did my best to describe it.  He started asking about the story, and I apparently blew his mind.  “You should write this!” he said.  I told him that I did, but he explained that it made a better story than most of the horror movies he’d seen to date (and that’s a LOT of them).  It’s pretty flattering.  I’ll try not to get a big head.

PS: I know my head is big.  I was talking about my ego getting out of control.

Leave a Reply

