Social

Posted: September 9, 2010 in Computers and Internet
It’s truly bizarre that I am so addicted to social networks and yet my life usually feels devoid of connections with others.  I’m not being emo about this; I really do get the sense that my though processes are alien to the people around me, and vice versa.  So if that’s the case, why bother to investigate whether or not someone who wants to befriend me on Windows Live is a real person?  Why not just ignore all of them?  Hell if I know.  On a closely related note, I went ahead and joined SCACommunity.com.  I even linked it back to here and my Twitter feed.  Hope they enjoy the random bioelectric discharge from my brain!
Leave a Reply

