</3

Posted: March 21, 2011 in Uncategorized

Burned myself badly this time.  I packed up my life and headed for Key West.  I stopped at Gulf Wars because, hey, I love being Kelsvs.  Friday night, Megan still loved me.  She told me so.  Saturday night, she texted me “This won’t last and I have a new boy down here it will never work out in the long run, I think you should stay in Colorado…”

I’m back in Denver.  I’m going to unpack and shower and go look for a job again.  I’ll probably cry a little.  I’ll definitely become that colder version of me that I fear.  It’s the only way I know how to take the pain.

I thank God that my friends don’t stop loving me overnight.

Regular posts to resume soon.

Comments
  1. heidi says:

    No your friends definately don’t stop loving you overnight….that’s why they are your friends. I care and this greatly upset me that this happened to you. I’m here for you and I always will be.

Leave a Reply

